All Members

Country Name Position
GermanyKLEEMANN, GeorgDeputy Secretary General of the Bundesrat
GermanyRISSE, HorstSecretary General of the German Bundestag
GermanySCHÖLER, UlrichDeputy Secretary General of the German Bundestag
GermanyKABEL, RudolfHonorary Member of the Association
GhanaANYIMADU, EmmanuelClerk of the Parliament
GreeceATHANASIOU, KonstantinosSecretary General of the Hellenic Parliament
Guinée BissauRODRIGUES DA FONSECA, José Carlos
Guyana, Co-operative Republic ofISAACS, Sherlock E.Clerk of the National Assembly of the Parliament
HaïtiGEORGES, Guy GérardSecrétaire Général de la Chambre des Députés d’Haïti
HaïtiGilot, RonySecrétaire Général du Sénat
Hashemite Kingdom of JordanADWAN, FirasSecretary General of the House of Representatives of Jordan
HungarySUCH, GyörgyDirector General of the National Assembly
IcelandBERNÓDUSSON, HelgiSecretary General of the Althingi
IndiaVERMA, Desh DeepakSecretary General of the Rajya Sabha of India
IndiaSHERIFF, Shumsher K.Secretary General of the Rajya Sabha
IndiaSHRIVASTAVA, SnehlataSecretary General of the Lok Sabha of India
IndiaRAMA DEVI, V SHonorary Member of the Association
IndiaBANERJEE, B. N.Honorary Member of the Association
IndiaMALHOTRA, G.C.Honorary Member of the Association
IndonesiaHARRIS, DamayantiDeputy Secretary General of the House of Representatives
IndonesiaDJUNED, AchmadSecretary General of the House of Representatives of Indonesia
Iran (Islamic Republic of)NOURI GHEZELGEH, GholamrezaSecretary General of the Islamic Parliament of Iran
IraqAL ZANGANA, Salaheldeen AhmedSecretary General of the Council of Representatives of Iraq
Ireland (Republic of)FINNEGAN, PeterClerk of the Dáil and Secretary General, Houses of the Oireachtas Service
Ireland (Republic of)GUNN, ElaineClerk Assistant of the Dail Eireann
Ireland (Republic of)GROVES, MartinClerk of the Seanad Éireann (Senate)
Ireland (Republic of)DOODY, BridgetClerk Assistant of the Seanad Éireann (Senate)
Isle of ManPHILLIPS, RogerHonorary Secretary of the Association
IsraelMELLER-HOROVITZ, YardenaSecretary General of the Knesset
ItalyBENVENUTO, SilvioMembre honoraire de l'Association
ItalyMOROSETTI, CarloMembre honoraire de l'Association
ItalyTRAVERSA, SilvioMembre honoraire de l'Association
ItalySERAFIN, ElisabettaSecretary General of the Senate
ItalyPAGANO, LuciaSecrétaire générale de la chambre des députés
ItalyTONIATO, Federico SilvioDeputy Secretary General of the Senate of Italy
ItalyCASINI, GherardoOBSERVER STATUS - Head of Office of the United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (UN/DESA) and Co-ordinator of the Global Centre for ICT in Parliament
JapanABE, YukoDeputy Secretary General of the House of Representatives of Japan
JapanGOHARA, SatoruSecretary General of the House of Councillors
JapanOKAMURA, TakashiDeputy Secretary General
JapanMUKO-ONO, ShinjiSecretary General of the House of Representatives