Honorary Member

BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN, Jacqueline Mrs

Honorary Member of the Association

Member of the ASGP Executive Committee (April 2008 - April 2011)

Netherlands

Documents

Titre Fichier
Communication de Mr Henk BAKKER, Directeur de la gestion opérationnelle de la Chambre des Représentants des Etats généraux des Pays-Bas sur «La formation du Gouvernement aux Pays-Bas en 2012» Download
Communication de Mme. Jacqueline BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN, Secrétaire général de la Chambre des Représentants des États Généraux des Pays-Bas: « Comment apporter un soutien optimal à un parlement en période d'austerité budgétaire? » Download
Communication de Mme. Jacqueline BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN, Secrétaire générale de la Chambre des Représentants des États Généraux des Pays-Bas : « La formation du cabinet néerlandais : contrôle et transparence » Download
Communication de Mme. Jacqueline BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN, Secrétaire générale de la Chambre des représentants des États généraux des Pays-Bas, et M. Geert Jan A. HAMILTON, Greffier du Sénat des Etats généraux des Pays-Bas : « Le roi au Parlement : l´investi Download
Communication de Mme. Jacqueline BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN, Secrétaire général de la Chambre des Députés des Etats Généraux des Pays-Bas, et M. Peter BRANGER, Directeur de l’Informatique : « Des pratiques innovantes au Parlement des Pays-Bas Download
Communication de Mme Jacqueline Biesheuvel-Vermeijden, Secrétaire générale de la Chambre des représentants des États généraux des Pays-Bas, sur «Les Parlements et la législation sur la vie privée» Download
Contribution de Mme Jacqueline Biesheuvel Vermeijden, Secrétaire générale de la Chambre des représentants des États généraux des Pays-Bas, au débat général « Respecter les traditions parlementaires tout en répondant aux attentes des députés et des électeu Download
Communication de Mme Jacqueline BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN, Secrétaire générale de la Chambre des représentants des Etats généraux des Pays-Bas, sur « Le processus d’auto évaluation à la Chambre des représentants des Etats généraux » Download

Réunions à venir

Il n'y a pas d'événements à venir.

Honorary Member

BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN, Jacqueline Mrs

Honorary Member of the Association

Member of the ASGP Executive Committee (April 2008 - April 2011)

Netherlands

Documents

Title File
Communication by Mrs Jacqueline BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN, Secretary General of the House of Representatives of the States General of the Netherlands on "The formation of government in the Netherlands in 2012" Download
Communication from Mrs Jacqueline Biesheuvel-Vermeijden, Secretary General of the House of Representatives of the States General of the Netherlands, on "Parliaments and privacy legislation" Download
Contribution by Mrs Jacqueline Biesheuvel Vermeijden, Secretary General of the House of Representatives of the States General of the Netherlands, to the general debate on "Observing parliamentary traditions and meeting expectations of Members and electors Download
Communication from Mrs Jacqueline BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN, Secretary General of the House of Representatives of the States General of the Netherlands, on “The process of Parliamentary self reflection in the House of Representatives of the States General” Download
Communication by Mrs. Jacqueline BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN, Secretary General of the House of Representatives of the States General of the Netherlands: "How to optimally support a parliament in times of cutbacks" Download
Communication by Mrs Jacqueline BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN, Secretary General of the House of Representatives of the States General of Netherlands: “The formation of the Dutch Cabinet: control and transparency” Download
Communication by Mrs. Jacqueline BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN and Mr. Geert Jan A. HAMILTON, Clerks of the House and Senate of the States General of the Netherlands: “The King in Parliament” Download
Communication by Mrs. Jacqueline BIESHEUVEL-VERMEIJDEN, Secretary General of the House of Representatives of the States General of the Netherlands, and Mr Peter BRANGER, Director of the Information Unit: “Innovative practices in the Dutch Parliament: a ne Download

Upcoming Meetings

26
MAR
26 March 2018