Communications et contributions individuelles

Année Nom Auteur Fichier
2022 - marCommunication du Dr. Remco NEHMELMAN, Secrétaire général du Sénat des Pays-Bas, sur ”Les conventions constitutionnelles au Parlement néerlandais”Dr. Remco NEHMELMAN (Pays-Bas)Télécharger
2022 - marCommunication de M. Alexis WINTONIAK, Secrétaire général adjoint du Parlement autrichien: «La rénovation globale du Parlement autrichien: un saut du XIXe au XXIe siècle»M. Alexis Wintoniak (Autriche)Télécharger
2022 - marCommunication de M. Philippe SCHWAB, Secrétaire général de l’Assemblée fédérale de la Confédération suisse, sur « Le droit souple international et le rôle des parlements »M. Philippe SCHWAB (Suisse)Télécharger
2022 - marCommunication de M. Mark Llandro L. MENDOZA, Secrétaire général de la Chambre des représentants, sur ”La rénovation des bâtiments parlementaires aux Philippines”M. Mark Llandro L. MENDOZA (Philippines)Télécharger
2022 - janContribution de M. Pramod Chandra MODY, Secrétaire général du Rajya Sabha indien, au débat général sur ”La pertinence des Commissions parlementaires dans l’exercice de la fonction législative”M. Pramod Chandra MODY (Inde)Télécharger
2021 - novCommunication du Dr Georg KLEEMANN, Secrétaire général adjoint du Bundesrat d’Allemagne, sur ”Les séminaires virtuels à destination des étudiants”Dr Georg KLEEMANN (Allemagne)Télécharger
2021 - novContribution de M. Rénovat NIYONZIMA, Secrétaire général du Sénat du Burundi, au débat général sur ”La pertinence des Commissions parlementaires dans l’exercice de la fonction législative"M. Rénovat NIYONZIMA (Burundi)Télécharger
2021 - novCommunication de M. José Pedro MONTERO, Secrétaire général adjoint du Sénat d’Uruguay, sur "Le fonctionnement des commissions parlementaires du Sénat d’Uruguay pendant la pandémie de Covid-19"M. José Pedro MONTERO (Uruguay)Télécharger
2021 - novContribution de M. Mark Llandro MENDOZA, Secrétaire général de la Chambre des députés des Philippines, au débat général sur ”La pertinence des Commissions parlementaires dans l’exercice de la fonction législative”M. Mark Llandro MENDOZA (Philippines)Télécharger
2021 - novContribution de M. Adam NIEMCZEWSKI, Secrétaire général du Sénat polonais, au débat général sur ”La pertinence des Commissions parlementaires dans l’exercice de la fonction législative”M. Adam NIEMCZEWSKI (Pologne)Télécharger
2021 - novContribution de Mme Agnieszka KACZMARSKA, Secrétaire générale du Sejm de Pologne, au débat générale sur ”La pertinence des Commissions parlementaires dans l’exercice de la fonction législative”Mme Agnieszka KACZMARSKA (Pologne)Télécharger
2021 - novCommunication de M. Rashed Mohammed BUNAJMA, Secrétaire général du Conseil des représentants au Royaume du Bahreïn, sur ”La transformation numérique”M. Rashed Mohammed BUNAJMA (Bahreïn)Télécharger
2021 - novCommunication de M. Simon BURTON, Secrétaire général de la Chambre des Lords du Royaume-Uni, sur ”Qu'attend-t-on d’un Secrétaire général au 21ème siècle?”M. Simon BURTON (Royaume-Uni)Télécharger
2021 - novContribution de M. Georgios MYLONAKIS, Secrétaire général du Parlement héllenique de Grèce, au débat général sur ”La pertinence des Commissions parlementaires dans l’exercice de la fonction législative”M. Georgios MYLONAKIS (Grèce)Télécharger
2021 - novCommunication de Mme Penelope Baby TYAWA, Secrétaire par intérim du Parlement de l'Afrique du Sud, sur "Un cas de la fiche d’évaluation"Mme Penelope Baby TYAWA (Afrique du Sud)Télécharger
2021 - juinContribution de Mme Luvsandorj ULZIISAIKHAN, Secrétaire générale du Grand Khoural de l’Etat de Mongolie, sur ”Le rôle et l'organisation des Parlements en période de pandémie”Mme Luvsandorj ULZIISAIKHAN (Mongolie)Télécharger
2021 - juinContribution de M. Manuel CAVERO, Secrétaire général du Sénat espagnol, sur "Les innovations au Sénat espagnol dues au Covid-19: faut-il les maintenir une fois la crise terminée?"M. Manuel CAVERO (Espagne)Télécharger
2021 - maiCommunication de Mme Baby Penelope TYAWA, Secrétaire générale par intérim du Parlement d’Afrique du Sud : "Covid-19 : Mise en œuvre de la plénière hybride au Parlement et défis du vote électronique"Mme Baby Penelope TYAWA (Afrique du Sud)Télécharger
2021 - marContribution de M. Osama Ahmed AL ASFOOR, Secrétaire général du Conseil de la Choura de Bahreïn, sur “L’adaptation matérielle des Parlements”M. Osama Ahmed AL ASFOOR (Bahreïn)Télécharger
2021 - marContribution de M. Rashed ABUNAJMA, Secrétaire général du Conseil des représentants de Bahreïn, sur “L’adaptation de l’exercise des missions constitutionnelles des Parlements”M. Rashed ABUNAJMA (Bahreïn)Télécharger

Individual communications and contributions

Year Name Author File
2022 - MarCommunication by Mr Ahmed MANNA, Secretary General of the House of Representatives of Egypt, on “Travel of Members of Parliament: Costs and Allowance Rules in the Arab Republic of Egypt”Mr Ahmed MANNA (Egypt)Download
2022 - MarCommunication by Mr Mehmet Ali KUMBUZOĞLU, Secretary General of the Grand National Assembly of Turkey, on “Renovation of the Buildings of the Turkish Parliament and construction of a new kindergarten and day care centre”Mr Mehmet Ali KUMBUZOĞLU (Turkey)Download
2022 - MarCommunication by Mr Manesh TIWARI, Deputy Secretary General of the Rajya Sabha of India, on “Restructuring and Rebuilding of Parliamentary Buildings”Mr Manesh TIWARI (India)Download
2022 - MarCommunication by Dr Remco NEHMELMAN, Secretary General of the Senate of the Netherlands, on “Constitutional conventions in the Dutch Parliament”Dr Remco NEHMELMAN (Netherlands)Download
2022 - MarCommunication by Mr Philippe SCHWAB, Secretary General of the Federal Assembly of Switzerland, on “International Soft Law and the role of Parliaments”Mr Philippe SCHWAB (Switzerland)Download
2022 - MarCommunication by Mr Alexis WINTONIAK, Deputy Secretary General of the Austrian Parliament on ‘The overall renovation of the Austrian Parliament: a leap from the 19th to the 21st century’Mr Alexis WINTONIAK (Austria)Download
2022 - MarCommunication by Mr Mark Llandro L. MENDOZA, Secretary General of the Philippine House of Representatives, on “The Renovation of Parliamentary Buildings in the Philippines”Mr Mark Llandro L. MENDOZA (Philippines)Download
2022 - MarCommunication by Mr John AZUMAH, Secretary General of the ECOWAS Parliament, on “Direct election of Members into ECOWAS Parliament”Mr John AZUMAH (ECOWAS)Download
2021 - DecCommunication by José Pedro MONTERO, Second Secretary General of the Senate of Uruguay, on “The functioning of the parliamentary committees of the Senate of Uruguay during the Covid-19 pandemic”José Pedro MONTERO (Uruguay)Download
2021 - DecCommunication by Dr Georg KLEEMANN, Deputy Secretary General of the German Bundesrat, on “Virtual Web-Seminars for Students”Dr Georg KLEEMANN (Germany)Download
2021 - DecContribution by Dr Bharat Raj GAUTAM, Secretary General of the Federal Parliament of Nepal, to the General Debate on “The Relevance of Parliamentary Committees to law making”Dr Bharat Raj GAUTAM (Nepal)Download
2021 - NovContribution by Mr Ahmed MANNA, Secretary General of the Egyptian House of Representatives, to the General Debate on The Relevance of Parliamentary Committees to Law MakingMr Ahmed MANNA (Egypt)Download
2021 - NovContribution by Mr Pramod Chandra MODY, Secretary General of the Rajya Sabha of India, to the General Debate on “The Relevance of Parliamentary Committees to law making”Mr Pramod Chandra MODY (India)Download
2021 - NovCommunication by Dr José Pedro MONTERO, Second Secretary General of the Senate of Uruguay, on “The functioning of the parliamentary committees of the Senate of Uruguay during the Covid-19 pandemic”Dr José Pedro MONTERO (Uruguay)Download
2021 - NovCommunication by Dr Georg KLEEMANN, Deputy Secretary General of the German Bundesrat, on “Virtual Web-Seminars for Students”Dr Georg KLEEMANN (Germany)Download
2021 - NovContribution by Mr Adam NIEMCZEWSKI, Secretary General of the Senate of Poland, to the General Debate on “The relevance of Parliamentary Committees to law making”Mr Adam NIEMCZEWSKI (Poland)Download
2021 - NovContribution by Mr Rénovat NIYONZIMA, Secretary General of the Senate of Burundi, to the General Debate on “The relevance of Parliamentary Committees to law making”Mr Rénovat NIYONZIMA (Burundi)Download
2021 - NovContribution by Mrs Agnieszka KACZMARSKA, Secretary General of the Sejm of Poland, to the General Debate on “The relevance of Parliamentary Committees to law making”Mrs Agnieszka KACZMARSKA (Poland)Download
2021 - NovContribution by Mr Mark Llandro L. MENDOZA, Secretary General of the House of Representatives of the Philippines, to the General Debate on “The relevance of Parliamentary Committees to law making”Mr Mark Llandro L. MENDOZA (Philippines)Download
2021 - NovCommunication by Mr Simon BURTON, Clerk of the Parliaments of the United Kingdom, on “What do we expect of the Secretary General in the 21st century?”Mr Simon BURTON (United Kingdom)Download